

Interim Governing Committee

(In order of approval)

- 1. **Justice Antonio Herman Benjamin**, Member National High Court of Brazil and Chair, IUCN World Commission on Environmental Law (Brazil)
- 2. **Justice Ragnhild Noer**, Member Supreme Court of Norway and Member Steering Committee, IUCN WCEL (Norway)
- 3. **Justice Michael Wilson**, Associate Judge Supreme Court of Hawaiøi (USA)
- 4. Justice Syed Mansoor Ali Shah, Member Supreme Court of Pakistan (Pakistan)
- 5. Justice Swatanter Kumar, Chairperson National Green Tribunal (India)
- 6. **Justice I Gusti Agung Sumanatha**, Member Supreme Court of Indonesia (Indonesia)
- 7. **Lord Robert Carnwath**, Member Supreme Court United Kingdom and UN Environment International Advisory Council (UK)
- 8. **Justice Dr. Emmanuel Ugirashebuja**, President East African Court of Justice (Rwanda)
- 9. **Justice Luc Lavrysen**, Member of the Constitutional Court of Belgium and President European Forum of Judges for the Environment (Belgium)
- 10. **Justice Brian Preston**, Chief Judge of the Land and Environment Court of New South Wales (Australia)
- 11. Justice Ricardo Lorenzetti, President Supre.86 Tm[)]TJETBT9.86 Tm[)]TJETBT9.4 1 381.34 3]T.